Lyubov, 22 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 30
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try all the dishes that I want, I'm a glutton
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
build a shelter where animals, old people and children will be together
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty and care
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty and care
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
you need to learn only from your mistakes and love has no age barriers
The last books that you read?
Stephen King
What are your goals now?
get a driver's license and learn further in the business of a cook, open new frontiers
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
affection, affection, gullibility
What are your strengths ?
I cook well, I care
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Snowmobiling
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!