avatar
Ruhsana, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ruhsana
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia
Weight: 61.29 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся в них
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность , честность , доброту , искренность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не переношу вранья
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол и футбол
 
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Hockey